Cart 0
Weezer - The Blue Album LP


Weezer - The Blue Album LP

$ 19.98

1 My Name Is Jonas (Side A)
2 No One Else (Side A)
3 The World Has Turned and Left Me Here (Side A)
4 Buddy Holly (Side A)
5 Undone - the Sweater Song (Side A)
6 Surf Wax America (Side A)
7 Say It Ain't So (Side B)
8 In the Garage (Side B)
9 Holiday (Side B)
10 Only in Dreams (Side B)

    Share this Product

    More from this collection