Cart 0
twenty one pilots - Vessel (clear vinyl with download)

twenty one pilots - Vessel (clear vinyl with download)

$ 16.75 $ 20.00
Vessel is a complex collection of songs that shows why twenty / one / pilots are the latest addition to Fueled By Ramen's extremely selective roster. The band entered a real studio for the first time ever with Grammy nominated producer Greg Wells (Weezer, Adele) to craft an album which merges elements of hip-hop, indie rock and punk in a way that's so seamless, you'll be rapping along one minute and caught up in a lush orchestral line the next.
Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A
01 Ode To Sleep
02 Holding On To You
03 Migraine
04 House Of Gold
05 Car Radio
06 Semi-Automatic
Side B
01 Screen
02 The Run And Go
03 Fake You Out
04 Guns For Hands
05 Trees
06 Truce

Share this Product