Cart 0
Suicide Squad Soundtrack 2LP

Suicide Squad Soundtrack 2LP

$ 27.00

Includes Digital Download

Side D is Etched

A1 –Skrillex, Rick Ross - Purple Lamborghini
A2 –Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty$ Featuring X Ambassadors-Sucker For Pain
A3 –Twenty One Pilots-Heathens
A4 –Action Bronson, Mark Ronson, Dan Auerbach-Standing In The Rain
A5 –Kehlani-Gangsta
B1 –Kevin Gates-Know Better
B2 –Grace* Featuring G-Eazy-You Don't Own Me
B3 –Eminem-Without Me
B4 –Skylar Grey-Wreak Havoc
B5 –Grimes-Medieval Warfare
C1 –Panic! At The Disco-Bohemian Rhapsody
C2 –War-Slippin' Into Darkness
C3 –Creedence Clearwater-Revival Fortunate Son
C4 –ConfidentialMX Featuring Becky Hanson-I Started A Joke

Share this Product