Cart 0
Soundgarden - Superunknown (20th Anniversary Edition 180Gram 2LP)


Soundgarden - Superunknown (20th Anniversary Edition 180Gram 2LP)

$ 29.00
Soundgarden celebrates the 20th anniversary of their critically acclaimed fourth full length album, Superunknown, with a special reissue on 2-LP gatefold of the original 16 vinyl tracks remastered on 180-gram vinyl.

Via A&M Records and Universal Music Enterprises, this deluxe gatefold version features two 180-gram LPs, mastered by Capitol Records and pressed at QRP. Featuring the original 16 tracks, plus an included album download.

track listing:
1. Let Me Drown
2. My Wave
3. Fell On Black Days
4. Mailman
5. Superunknown
6. Head Down
7. Black Hole Sun
8. Spoonman
9. Limo Wreck
10. The Day I Tried To Live
11. Kickstand
12. Fresh Tendrils
13. 4th Of July
14. Half
15. Like Suicide
16. She Likes Surprises

Share this Product

More from this collection