Cart 0
No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom LP

No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom LP

$ 19.00

Tragic Kingdom is the third studio album by No Doubt. Between 1995 and 1998, seven singles were released from it, including ''Just a Girl'', which charted on the Billboard Hot 100 and the UK Singles
Chart; and ''Don't Speak'', which reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100 Airplay and peaked in the top five of many international charts.
It has sold over sixteen million copies worldwide; and was certified diamond by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) in the United States and Canada, platinum in the United Kingdom, and triple platinum in Australia.

Track Listing
1. Spiderwebs
2. Excuse Me Mr.
3. Just a Girl
4. Happy Now?
5. Different People
6. Hey You
7. The Climb
8. Sixteen
9. Sunday Morning
10. Don't Speak
11. You Can Do It
12. World Go 'Round
13. End It on This
14. Tragic Kingdom

Share this Product