Cart 0

Capital Kings

Capital Kings - Double Album (Self Titled and II) 2LP Vinyl

$ 26.98

Weight: Standard
Color: Disc 1- Black Disc 2- White with Black Smoke 

Vinyl copy of Capital Kings first two albums (Capital Kings and II). This pressing will be limited to 300 units. Project includes special combo release cover.

Gatefold Jacket with Insert


Side A

1. All The Way
2. We Belong As One (Featuring tobyMac)
3. You'll Never Be Alone
4. Living For The Other Side (Featuring Royal Tailor)
5. I Feel So Alive
6. Ready For Home

Side B
7. Born To Love (Featuring Britt Nicole)
8. Be There
9. Tell Me
10. The Paradigm (Featuring Soul Glow Activator of Family Force 5)
11. Ooh Ahh {From Gotee Records:Twenty Years Brand New} (Bonus Vinyl Track)
12. Be A King (Bonus Vinyl Track)

Side C
1. II (Intro)
2. Afterlight
3. Forever
4. Into Your Arms
5. Live For The Drop
6. Upgraded

Side D
7. Satellites
8. Believer
9. Northern Sky (Feat KB)
10. Into The Wild
11. Fireblazin (feat Chris Tomlin)




Share this Product