Cart 0
The Beach Boys - Christmas Album LP

The Beach Boys - Christmas Album LP

$ 24.00

Digitally remastered edition of the original holiday album by Brian Wilson and the boys. With this release, the album is returned to its original form with no additional bonus tracks, but what a treat it is. No holiday is complete without harmony-laden Pop/Rock tunes like 'Little Saint Nick', 'Santa's Beard' and 'Man With All The Toys'.

Side A
1. Little Saint Nick

2. The Man With All The Toys

3. Santa's Beard

4. Merry Christmas, Baby

5. Christmas Day

6. Frosty The Snowman

7. We Three Kings Of Orient Are

8. Blue Christmas

9. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town

10. White Christmas

11. I'll Be Home For Christmas

12. Auld Lang Syne

Share this Product