Cart 0

Maylene & The Sons Of Disaster

Maylene & The Sons Of Disaster LP (2023 Limited Red/White Split LP)

$ 26.98

Weight: Standard
Color: Red/White Split


  1. Caution Dangerous Curves Ahead
  2. The Road Home to Panther creek
  3. Bang the Witch Is Dead
  4. Tough As John Jacobs
  5. Gusty Like The Wind
  6. The Mind Of A Grimes
  7. Lady At The Gate
  8. Never Stop Haunting
  9. Hell On The Rise
  10. Just Wanted To Make Mother Proud
  11. Is That A Threat Or A Promise (Bonus Track)

Share this Product