Cart 0


Lecrae - Anomaly Deluxe LP Box Set

$ 45.98

This box set comes packaged in a sturdy hard cover case, complete with spot gloss logo accents on the casing. The booklet showcases the art and liner notes beautifully in large format, along with two full color print sleeves for each record. Set also includes a physical cd of the album.

Product Details:
• 2 x 12" Vinyl LP boxed set
• Green & Cream 150g vinyl colorway limited to 750
• Large format box with gloss logo print
• 12"x12" booklet featuring all the artwork and liner notes
• CD

Track Listing

1. Outsiders
2. Welcome to America
3. Say I Won't
4. Nuthin
5. Fear
6. Anomaly
7. Timepiece
8. Dirty Water
9. Wish
10. Runners
11. All I Need Is You
12. Give In
13. Good, Bad, Ugly
14. Broken
15. Messengers

Share this Product