Cart 0
Kid Rock 2LP

Kid Rock 2LP

$ 21.00
A1    Rock N' Roll Pain Train    
A2    Cadillac Pussy
Vocals – Hank Williams Jr.
A3    Feel Like Making Love    
A4    Black Rob    
B1    Jackson, Mississippi    
B2    Cold And Empty    
B3    Intro    
B4    Rock ' N ' Roll    
C1    Hillbilly Stomp    
C2    I Am    
C3    Son Of Detroit    
C4    Do It For You    
D1    Hard Night For Sarah    
D2    Run Off To L.A
Vocals – Sheryl Crow
D3    Single Father

Share this Product