Cart 0
Kacey Musgraves - A Very Kacey Christmas

Kacey Musgraves

Kacey Musgraves - A Very Kacey Christmas

$ 19.98

Weight: Standard 
Color: Black 

Gatefold Jacket 


Side A
1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Let It Snow Featuring – The Quebe Sisters
3. Christmas Don't Be Late
4. A Willie Nice Christmas Featuring – Willie Nelson
5. Feliz Navidad
6. Christmas Makes Me Cry
7. Present Without A Bow Featuring – Leon Bridges

Side B
8. Mele Kalikimaka Featuring – The Quebe Sisters
9. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
11. Ribbons And Bows
12. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

Share this Product