Cart 0
Josh Groban - Noel (2LP)

Josh Groban

Josh Groban - Noel (2LP)

$ 23.98


Weight: Standard 
Color: Black 

Gatefold Jacket with Insert


Side 1:
1. Silent Night
2. Little Drummer Boy (feat. guitarist Andy McKee)
3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
4. Ave Maria

Side 2:
1. Angels We Have Heard On High (Duet with Brian McKnight)
2. Thankful
3. The Christmas Song
4. What Child Is This?
5. The First Noël (Duet with Faith Hill)

Side 3:
1. Petit Papa Noël
2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
3. Panis Angelicus
4. O Come All Ye Faithful (With The Mormon Tabernacle Choir under the direction of Craig Jessop)

Share this Product

More from this collection