Cart 0
HAIM - Days Or Gone (180 Gram 2LP+Download)

HAIM - Days Or Gone (180 Gram 2LP+Download)

$ 19.00 $ 24.00
Days Are Gone is the highly anticipated debut album from breakout band HAIM. Recorded mostly in HAIM's native Los Angeles, the album sees sisters Este, Danielle and Alana Haim working alongside acclaimed producers Ariel Rechtshaid (Usher, Vampire Weekend) and James Ford (Florence and the Machine, Arctic Monkeys). Days Are Gone features crowd favorites ''Falling,'' ''Forever,'' and ''Don't Save Me'' as well as title track ''Days Are Gone,'' which was co-written with Kid Harpoon and Jessie Ware.

Track listing:
Disc 1 Side 1
1. Falling
2. Forever
3. The Wire
Disc 1 Side 2
1. If I Could Change Your Mind
2. Honey & I
3. Don't Save Me
Disc 2 Side 1
1. Days Are Gone
2. My Song 5
3. Go Slow
Disc 2 Side 2
1. Running If You Call My Name
2. Let Me Go

Share this Product