Cart 0
Drake - Views (2LP)

Drake - Views (2LP)

$ 27.00

Track Listing

A1    Keep The Family Close    
A2    9    
A3    U With Me?    
A4    Feel No Ways    
A5    Hype    
B1    Weston Road Flows    
B2    Redemption    
B3    With You    
B4    Faithful    
B5    Still Here    
C1    Controlla    
C2    One Dance    
C3    Grammys    
C4    Childs Play    
C5    Pop Style    
D1    Too Good    
D2    Summers Over Interlude    
D3    Fire & Desire    
D4    Views    
D5    Hotline Bling (Bonus)

Share this Product