Cart 0
Relient K - Air For Free Vinyl Double LP (Split-Color Limited Edition)

Relient K

Relient K - Air For Free Vinyl Double LP (Split-Color Limited Edition)

$ 33.99



Color: Split Color.  Blue/Yellow & Blue/Red. (limit to 300)

Gatefold Jacket with Insert


The track listing was sequenced specifically for vinyl and is different than the CD & digital versions.

"We spent quite a long time sequencing this album, and while I'm very happy with the digital sequence, I wanted the vinyl to be a bit of a different experience. Listening to a recording on vinyl is a special thing by its very nature, there is a certain reverence that comes with it. The songs are grouped in specific themes, so that each of the four sides can stand alone and also flow on their own. I know sometimes I forget to flip the record or don't have time to listen to an entire album in one sitting. I wanted each side to feel like a part of the journey that is "Air For Free" but also to be an experience in an of itself."
- Matt Hoopes

Side A

  1. Local Construction
  2. Bummin'
  3. Marigold
  4. Runnin'

Side B

  1. Mrs. Hippopotamuses'
  2. Cat
  3. Elephant
  4. Parade
  5. Man

Side C

  1. Air For Free
  2. God
  3. Prodigal
  4. Empty
  5. House

Side D

  1. Mountaintop
  2. Sleepin'
  3. Flower
  4. Heartache

Share this Product