Cart 0
Aretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection (1967-1970) 2LP

Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection (1967-1970) 2LP

$ 31.98
1 I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) [Mono] [Remastered]
2 Do Right Woman - Do Right Man (Mono) [Remastered]
3 Respect (Mono) [Remastered]
4 Baby I Love You (Mono) [Remastered]
5 A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) [Mono] [Remastered]
6 Chain of Fools (Mono) [Remastered]
7 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone (Mono) [Remastered]
8 Ain't No Way (Mono) [Remastered]
9 Think (Mono) [Remastered]
10 You Send Me (Mono) [Remastered]
11 The House That Jack Built (Mono) [Remastered]
12 I Say a Little Prayer (Mono) [Remastered]
13 See Saw (Mono) [Remastered]
14 My Song (Mono) [Remastered]
15 The Weight (Mono) [Remastered]
16 Tracks of My Tears (Mono) [Remastered]
17 I Can't See Myself Leaving You (Mono) [Remastered]
18 Gentle on My Mind (Mono) [Remastered]
19 Share Your Love with Me (Mono) [Remastered]
20 Eleanor Rigby (Mono) [Remastered]
21 Call Me (Mono) [Remastered]
22 Son of a Preacher (Mono) [Remastered]
23 Spirit in the Dark (With the Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
24 Don't Play That Song (With the Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
25 Border Song (Holy Moses) [Mono] [Remastered]

Share this Product

More from this collection