Cart 0
Tom Chaplin - The Wave (2LP)

Tom Chaplin - The Wave (2LP)

$ 17.50 $ 24.00

Track Listing

A1    Still Waiting    
A2    Hardened Heart    
A3    The River    
A4    Worthless Words    
A5    I Remember You    
B1    Bring The Rain    
B2    Hold On To Our Love    
B3    Quicksand    
B4    Solid Gold    
B5    See It So Clear    
B6    The Wave    
Bonus Tracks
C1    Better Way    
C2    Turning Back    
C3    Love Wins    
C4    Cheating Death    
C5    Bound Together

Share this Product